The members have voted and your 2017-18 executive board consists of:

Taymar Quezada - President

Brandon Tai - Music Director

 Luis Santos - Business Director

Can't wait to see where you three will take this group!

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 30, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • YouTube Classic